Funcionários

Nome Endereço Eletrônico Ramal(*)
Daniel Orsini
danorsini@fisica.ufpr.br 
3005
Daniel da Silva Costa
danielcosta@fisica.ufpr.br 
3352
Douglas Sergey Domingues da Silva
douglas@ufpr.br 
3670
Eliane Aparecida de Nardin da Costa
eliane@fisica.ufpr.br 
3092
Erico Saito Szameitat
ericoss@fisica.ufpr.br 
3005
Ilton Cézar Guimarães
ilton@fisica.ufpr.br 
3670
Leandro Camilo Florentino
leandrocf@fisica.ufpr.br 
3096
Marcelo Cesar Lucas
marcelo@fisica.ufpr.br 
3092
Marcos César Ramoni
marcosramoni@ufpr.br 
3407
Milena Stroparo
milena@fisica.ufpr.br 
3094
Osvaldo Donato Lourenço Jr.
osvaldo@fisica.ufpr.br 
3005
Ricardo Cezar Volert
ricardo@fisica.ufpr.br 
Roberto Mendes
roberto@fisica.ufpr.br 
3005
Rosemeri Cruz Fagundes
rosemeri@fisica.ufpr.br 
3565
Simone Simões de Mello Santana
ssm05@fisica.ufpr.br 
3407
     

 (*) Telefone: (041)3361-RRRR
ou via telefonista do Centro Politécnico: (041)3361-3000