Funcionários

Nome Endereço Eletrônico Ramal(*)
Ana Maria Tortora (sênior)
tortora@ufpr.br 
3565
Anice de Fátima Schneider Ferreira Lima
anice@fisica.ufpr.br 
3092
Daniel da Silva Costa
danielcosta@fisica.ufpr.br 
3352
Douglas Sergey Domingues da Silva
douglas@ufpr.br 
3670
Elias Cícero Mattar Sobrinho
elias@fisica.ufpr.br 
3407
Eliane Aparecida de Nardin da Costa
eliane@fisica.ufpr.br 
3092
Ilton Cézar Guimarães
ilton@fisica.ufpr.br 
3670
Marcos César Ramoni
marcosramoni@ufpr.br 
3407
Osvaldo Donato Lourenço Jr.
osvaldo@fisica.ufpr.br 
3005
Erico Saito Szameitat
ericoss@fisica.ufpr.br 
3005
Roberto Mendes
roberto@fisica.ufpr.br 
3005
Rosemeri Cruz Fagundes
rosemeri@fisica.ufpr.br 
3565
Simone Simões de Mello Santana
ssm05@fisica.ufpr.br 
3407
     

 (*) Telefone: (041)3361-RRRR
ou via telefonista do Centro Politécnico: (041)3361-3000